School Camping Trip Experience

Kackgeschichten Girls auf englisch
Antworten
TheMagician97
School Camping Trip Experience

Beitrag von TheMagician97 »

Eine weitere Geschichte aus toiletstool.com.

Hello everyone my name is Alexander but people call me Xan. I'm 17 years old in second year of high school (year 11th). I have read this site for some time but this is my first time posting here.

A few months ago my school organized a camping trip. I was excited because I had never camped before. The camp was four days and three nights long. Around forty students attended the camp.

We went to the campsite by bus. It took three hours including the rest stops and we arrived at around 3 p.m. When we arrived I immediately went out of the bus to watch the scenery. There were a lake, a dense woods, and a wood cabin. I was mesmerized by the scenery.

We were assigned to eight groups to share a tent. What I couldn't believe is I was assigned in a same group with my crush, Amy. There were four boys and three girls in my group.

We were instructed to set up a tent. The groups took turn to prepare dinner for everybody. The first day was not our turn fortunately. So I decided to explore the woods.

I asked my friends if they would like to join me. My friend from my group and Amy joined me. We strolled through the woods. By the time we were walking I noticed Amy was kinda uncomfortable. I didn't ask her because I knew she was shy but I guessed she needed the bathroom. Just as I thought when we got back she immediately went to one of the outhouse.

We arrived just in time for dinner. We had mashed potato and grilled chicken. The meal was unexpectedly good, seeing it was made by other students.

The second day we went swimming in the lake. We went pretty early so the water was still cold. After playing in the water for a while I felt the need to pee. I didn't want to pee in the lake because I think it's gross.